Gothchyld's Diary

Midnight
winds; relished thoughts
revel like oasis
wounded memories metamorphose
new start

-

18 July 2005 @ 7:40 p.m.

Sitting under darkening skies, watching droplets of gloomy rain dripping along the trail of plants, as they quinched for thirst.

Amazing,I actually stare at the rainfall. Supposed to go bowling but because I hurt my knee (isn't this an annual disaster?), not to mention catastrophe with high heels...but what can I do with shoe fetish?

One thing that I would like to state is that I am wiccan to an extend. (sooner or later i WILL go to a Wicca group). Unfortunately, the ceremonies of the church upsets my heart everytime as I suffer sparkles of loss of faith, when an overdose of Christianity crushes my heart (and mind). If only schools can allow non-Christians to meditate?

Anyways, I try to live by the latin saying - la vita a bella - have a good life by writing my poetry and having fun with people (teaching me random spanish then find out it is a rude word) and the TV. Perhaps Jerry Springer does have some wisdom putting the enemies on show, maybe it confesses truth that needs to be reveal. (Despite the constant swears, nudity (esp when those people on stage try to gain audience's favour)..But CSI is not out of my mind yet.

Here's little entertainment for anyone who is bored and up for quizzes. (i know I am addicted, thank you very much)

Your Kissing Purity Score: 43% Pure

You're not one to kiss and tell...

But word is, you kiss pretty well.

Kissing Purity Test

CONCLUSION: Result of good-bye kisses, esp. when you know the people miss you - you have to kiss back!

table width=350 align=center border=0 cellspacing=0 cellpadding=2>You Are Strawberry Ice Cream

A bit shy and sensitive, you are sweet to the core.
You often find yourself on the outside looking in.
Insightful and pensive, you really understand how the world works.
You are most compatible with chocolate chip ice cream.
What Flavor Ice Cream Are You?

CONCLUSION: Strawberry?

GOTHCHYLD
G is for Grungy
O is for Organic
T is for Twisted
H is for Hot
C is for Cheerful
H is for Hardworking
Y is for Young
L is for Lively
D is for Dainty




What Does Your Name Mean?


CONCLUSION: Do you think so?

Anyways, la vita a bella to everyone. Somehow I have to enjoy this summer.

 

 

< PREVIOUS