Gothchyld's Diary

Midnight
winds; relished thoughts
revel like oasis
wounded memories metamorphose
new start

.:: Summer Holiday ::.

27 June 2004 @ 4:33 p.m.

Shit.... Hadn't updated this site for ages.... oh wellz..... an update!

~*~*~*~*~*~*~

Different Entry*~For 20/6/04 (i.e. Father's Day)

I couldn't tell anyone who had asked me 'cause I was too tired and feeling sick thinking of the embarrassing moments, however I don't care nemore... it's an learning experience and one of life's lessons:

o Went to Shenzhen with "Someones" Colleagues and Family
o Went to Lychee Farm (Hilarious and Fun!)
o Went to "Octparadise" (or issit China Folk Culture Villages..?) instead of the Window of the World [GG!! Now I finally saw how Grass Skiing is like!!!]
o Culture Shows (Damn good, interesting and entertaining!! That's why I LOVE History!!! Sadly won't take it next year, but even if I did� it would be pointless 'cause Toddy would have left already and whoever teaches me history, the stuff will only go from one ear to another, just like Yr9 {some of it}). [Throughout the shows I was thinking: "How the hell can those people stand those Heavy Headgears and Costumes?! And hell, even keep smiling throughout their whole performance??!"]
o Delicious Lunch and Dinner (MMhhmmm� *smacks lips*)
o Encountered 2 embarrassing accidents that involves injuries
o Plus another 2 embarrassing incidents with the friggin immigration officers! (each for China and Hong Kong!) [Had to endure some "knucklehead" jokes, smirks, teases and laughter. Plus another "somebody", though it's only laughter and a lecture]
o From 07.00 'til 23.00 (maybe more in terms of a few mins) [Holyshit! And 90% of my energy was taken!!]
o As soon as I lay down on my bed and closed my eyes, I slept as instantly as if somebody had knocked me unconscious and as deep as the Grand Canyon!

----------The End----------

Today's entry*~

Current Mood: +

Why am I:

Happy?
o WoOt!!!! FREE AT LAST!! No MoRe Friggin exams!!! I can be "slightly" DumB again!!

o I can do anything that I want without getting constant glares or reminders of "Do your revision" or "Remember to do your revision"


o On 24/6/04-25/6/04 I was doing my PROJECT!! Woohooo!! I had this one planned for month(s)!
*Drum Roll* May I like to introduce to one of my hardest, toughest and painful project I had been working on�


A Metal Bracelet done by Scratch and Hands! *Ooh Aahs*

Shit� that nearly took most of my energy!!! A month(s) ago I told someone I would make a bracelet and she thinks I'm ambitious (maybe I am� but it's also probably pure determination that puts me through). Now I know how tough it was for the Blacksmiths in the olden days� pure use of hands and energy with NO machines!! However I would like to Thank the Art Department of WIS, the Coca-Cola Company, "Someone's" good ol' pairs of Pliers (2 of 'em!!), my Standard-Not Professional-Ordinary-Common Tools, and at last and not least: my inspiration, mind, creativity, determination and hands for providing me with enough materials and equipments in order to make my Greatest, Biggest and more Challenging Project that I ever done! *Applause*
Lol, and I thought that's it'll take about a week since it's all metal and "not really" professional tools but somehow done for only 2 days!! And, yes, I swear I made it and did not ask a local shop to produce this bracelet. Damn� my hands is not healed fully but it's worth it! =)

Not Happy?
o My Summer Holiday is gonna is dull and boring (maybe.?) like my other previous ones

o The Friggin Exam Result will be due on the day before my Birthday(!!)

o I bet I won't be having COMPLETE full privacy/use of my territory (my place of solitude: my room) since someone will be visiting and staying over at August (worst still�. Might be here when my exam result is due, not sure)

o I'm on Intervention!!! And it S-U-C-K SORES! Ugh.. this 'intervention' has given me an unpleasant stomach ache and "gonna be dead" taste buds!!! But it won't be that bad as it's gonna be "Good for me"

Messages:
o KHG and NCS:
UPDATE YOUR XANGA!!!! I NEED TO BE ENTERTAINED DURING THE SUMMER HOLIDAY!!! =P

o GG and G1: Hope you enjoy your oversea stay!! (Canada and Thailand)

o To Everyone that I "usually" hang-out with: Since I'm under intervention and the Summer Holidays had finally come�� YOU GUYS BETTER LAUNCH THAT "AGES PLANNED" HANG-OUT WE HAD SO THAT I CAN BE OUT OF THIS INTERVENTION AND DULLNESS FOR A WHILE!!!!!!!!!!!! Hmph! =P
Woot!! We are ON at Wednesday!!! XD

o To Everyone: ENJOY YOUR SUMMER HOLIDAY!!! =)

Humors:

Sociology: Sunday's Buffet

MUM
GRANDPA
TOURIST
KID
THE OMELETTE GUY
OVERHEARD
"I'm not paying $285 for you to get full on bread"
Belching
"Did that old guy take a bite of the chicken and throw it back on the buffet?"
"How many glasses of chocolate milk can you drink?"
"No, I can't pick out all the onions for you"
BAD BEHAVIOUR
Get into a fight when someone jumped the queue for oysters
Pretends to be deaf and pushes into the queue
Walks around with a spring roll out of his mouth
Opts for ice-cream as gravy for roast beef
Can't break an egg with one hand
MAKES A BEE LINE FOR
Sashimi
Toilet
Har Gow
Ice-cream
Cigarettes
TOPIC OF CONVERSATION
That wretch took the last oyster
We had no food when we were kids
Handling chopsticks
How gross are chickens' feet?
Democracy in Hong Kong
JUST
Got off bed
Did tai chi, watched a movie and went to the temple
Bought a camcorder
Came from Sunday School
Arrived from graveyard shift
NEVER COMES WITHOUT
Xenical
Tupperware
Food guidebook
Game Boy Advance
Bloodshot eyes
REASON FOR STRESS
Forgot HSBC Platinum Card for discount
Forgot diabetic pills
Gas
Got "the look" from mummy
Can't get a date for Saturday night

Lol... That Was So Interesting! =P

How do you make me?

How to make a Dee Na
Ingredients:
1 part pride
5 parts ambition
3 parts beauty
Method:
Blend at a low speed for 30 seconds. Add sadness to taste! Do not overindulge!

How Entertaining.... tho there are somethings that are true and not true... hmm, interesting..

What's My Past Life?


Dee Na was
a Beautiful Serial Killer
in a past life.



LoL... um... how interesting....?

News:
o The "Extra Stuff" Page has been updated! New games, Updated links and a New Feature this month... Flash Movies!! Btw, the "Graffiti Wall" has been removed! Go check it out when you are EXTREMELY bored! The page link is at the navigation stuff on top of the page.

o I might change the whole layout if I get GG's permission. Idea on mind: Official Gothchyld Website Theme-Like! That is if I'm bored and have loads of time to do it during the Summer Holiday, which I certainly will have!

o Shall I move the "Chat Board" to "Extra Stuff" Page..? At the meantime..?

Ok... that's it folks*~ Signing Off!

<bgsound src="http://media.bmgonline.com/rcarecords.com/avril_lavigne/audio/06_my_happy_ending_96.ram" loop="infinite"> 

 

< PREVIOUS