Gothchyld's Diary

Midnight
winds; relished thoughts
revel like oasis
wounded memories metamorphose
new start

.::Crossroad::.

04 June 2004 @

Current Mood: N/A

I've come to a decision... the walls is up again, maybe even thicker... nothing about me is not gonna be reveled... the ol' me is back! So adieu to changes... screw it... just realised that I feel so much comfortable keeping stuff to myself and rather keep it that way, I spose... for personal reasons. So to someone out there who was pretty pissed at me during the coursework and revision period (you know who you are) you don't have to worry about me opening up to anyone else anymore... I'm at the crossroad at this point and going have take a path all by myself... the end is here... deep dark stuff hidden deep inside.. so I'm gonna brace myself and walk forward without looking back...
DD

<bgsound src="http://www.fuelish.net/Fuel/Music/Fuel%20Acoustic/Fuel%20-%20Acoustic%20-%20Shimmer.mp3" loop="infinite"> 

 

< PREVIOUS