Gothchyld's Diary

Midnight
winds; relished thoughts
revel like oasis
wounded memories metamorphose
new start

.:: FRIGGIN MOCKS ::.

10 January 2004 @ 12:31 a.m.

Current Mood: +

After a week of doing the mocks, I've realised that I MESSED UP PRETTY BADLY, I'M SO PANICKY and I'm SO STRESSED UP... ARGH!!! I also had planned what to do after the figgin mocks and their reasons:-

  • SLEEP alot and RELAX- Revising and the mocks itself can be pretty stressful and gets you (I mean me) to sleep less
  • PROBLEMS shall not INTERFER nor OCCUPY my MIND- It DOES deserve a peace in the mind as it is now overloaded with informations and stuff jammed up inside it and I do not need to be worried even more
  • Be a bit COLD towards the SCHOOL and TEACHERS- They do deserve it for ruining my Christmas Holiday and for not laying off for next Friday (WE DESERVE A PEACE IN THE MIND!!! ^*&%*!!!)
  • Watch ALOT of MOVIES- Getting sick of reading and looking at books or notes
  • Read ALOT of FRICTIONAL BOOKS- Getting sick of reading my textbook and notes and other non-frictional stuff
  • HANG OUT more OFTEN-After being isolated and busy trying to revise, I need to be around company of people
  • PLAY GAMES- Revising is BORING and I need FUN
  • Be TALKITIVE for a while- Being quiet can remind me of the times of being stuck in the multi-purpose hall and doing the friggin mocks and messing things up badly
  • Be a bit WILD-I hate nicey formal and quiet things that we all have to be for the mocks, need LOADS of fun
  • Be a bit more ACTIVE- Being tooo unactive when being stuck at home and just revising
  • More SMILIES and JOKES and FUN- To relax
  • LAY off SCHOOL WORK for a while-I hate anything that involves school and work and GCSE because of the mocks, so TOO BAD, TEACHERS, IF I'M SLACKING OFF WORK AND ALL!!!
  • LISTEN to MORE MUSIC- NOISE!!!! ACTIVE!!!! WILD!!!!

Hm... I think that's all for now, if I ever think of others I'll add them here later. Sigh.... one more weeek until the mock end.... 2 more weeks until the Chinese New Year/Half term holiday comes....


+=+=+=+=+

Edit*~ 11 January 2004

Current Mood: +

WOOTT!! A NEW CPU!! NO MORE UNHAPPINESS!! NOR MORE MISERY!! It's sooo pretty!!! And ALOT better!!! XD
<bgsound src=" http://www.low69.com/mp3/Linkin_Park%20%20Meteora/Linkin_Park_-_Meteora_-_09_-_Breaking_The_Habit_-_Abyss.mp3 " loop="infinite"> 

 

< PREVIOUS