Gothchyld's Diary

Midnight
winds; relished thoughts
revel like oasis
wounded memories metamorphose
new start

-

06 January 2004 @ 9:58 p.m.

GOTHCHYLD IS BACK IN.....

It's 6th Jan and I finally came up with the following wishes, aside from World Peace and no SARS

1. Pass all my GCSE exams, preferably with flying colours on favourite subjects

2. Get autographs from players that I mailed to.(Footballholic spirit!)

3. Become a better mystic.

That's it. Otherwise a successful year for everyone reading. But now I am almost lost in touch with communications due to the suffocating examinations and excruciating pain of revision. So in fact I reminded myself of Moulin Rogue, after all I tend to like musicals better than action movies - cannot bear the sight of blood spruting and splashing...

A feeling of relief I felt everytime I rushed out of the examination hall, asking inquitsively to friends what happened, but the feeling of pressure, like a machine compressing a brown crisp, was down here again in the hall. Maybe sleeping in the hall would help me, but it could be possible that examiners accuse me of cheating. Somewhat, I already suffered from stomach ache, headache, motion-sickness, insomnia and nightmares.

Though one day I had this dream when I witnessed myself lying in this green grave, full of dahlias, and finding myself physically dead. Am I reading too much of Lord of the Rings? (Arwen had her body buried in a green grave) On top of the green grave was a world decorated and polished with sophisicated and cyber equipments that I haven't seen. People were dressed in almost a mechanical style. Am I foreseeing something? Or is part of my mind dying?

Help me untangle the mystery...

HASH(0x855bf48)
Rain: You are the sound of rain. You have two
important sides. There is your strong, powerful
side and your calm, gentle side. Both are very
important. Rain also reflects a bit of darkness
in your personality. It isn't bad, just shows
that along with the good, you also can see bad,
which can come in handy. (please rate my quiz)



What Sound Are You?(now w/ pics)
brought to you by Quizilla

 

 

< PREVIOUS