Gothchyld's Diary

Midnight
winds; relished thoughts
revel like oasis
wounded memories metamorphose
new start

Persephone

17 November 2003 @ 8:27 a.m.

Disclaimer: If this upsets certain people, it is not the author's intentions.

JUST WENT PASS YOU! That's for everyone who believe that I won't make it to Macau Grand Prix...(and Lakers fans who argues that Spurs rubbish)

Saw some more dry love, again. Probably when you are out of love, it is easy to see the problems of love. Well, nothing that humans create will be perfect.. Saw Matrix as well, but then I sobbed like a river, flooding. Unfortunately the kid on the left was fighting with me because he wanted the coke, and the kid on the right was asleep. Oh well, love do make us do strange things, probably more bizarre if you put your entire soul in love. There's also the character that I got for my Matrix personality, and because of this role, the strains of sadness allow me to talk about broken, wrecked love.

You are Persphone-
You are Persephone, from "The Matrix."
Tough cookie, you are, yet there are strains of
sadness and desire that lie beneath you- of
course, you wouldn't want anyone to know.
You're too busy putting up a facade.



What Matrix Persona Are You?
brought to you by Quizilla

Thanks for creating a sad character then..

Mina Harker
Mina Harker - The Vampire



Which Member of the League of Extraordinary Gentlemen are you?
brought to you by Quizilla

Anyone willing to share caffeine with me then?

lexmax
Congratulations! You have an understanding of the
goth culture!



A True Goth Quiz (now with pics)
brought to you by Quizilla

Hoping that you will excuse me from burying myself in quizzes

 

 

< PREVIOUS