Gothchyld's Diary

Midnight
winds; relished thoughts
revel like oasis
wounded memories metamorphose
new start

Lord of the Rings

17 December 2003 @ 9:58 p.m.

Important news: Lord of the Rings on tomorrow! I guess I didn't waste 3 months worth of effort reading the Hobbit, Lord of the Rings (all 3 books!) and the Similarion....

Excuse me for trying to get me out of the banana cake smell that I smelled during Mosquito Coast revision. I really questioned if my neighbours'd always be 'coincidentally baking banana cakes'during Mosquito Coast studies.

Anyways, if you are kind-hearted enough, please bring me as much V8 juice as you can find for me, they will be a real help. If you wonder why, explore www.geocities.com/vampiricstudies and click on psy-vamps. A warning however, that if you are already terrified by R.L.Stine's Goosebumps, it may be a better idea to not go on to that site,since I do not provide counselling service and does not have a complain machine.

Christmas was so fantastic long ago, but now all we had was the heavy pressure, as heavy as a building, being on top of us. I believe it would be a common scene witnessing most the year 11s drinking coffee/anything with caffeine or even eating chocolate to relieve stress! Better not talk about studying before I witnessed myself being chased with a stream of people, yelling why do I have to mention the word 'study'.

Besides that, I finally realized what is called a Chocolate nightmare. It is when your friends and relatives gave you too much chocolate and your sibilings and parents and friends could not even clear it up. Don't worry, I will definitely save some of the chocolates for V.Day so I don;t get too sad when seeing passer-bys holding roses. Despite that, just offer me the impolite versions of christmas carols and I will be quite pleased.

A note to everyone who would confine proudly that they are not 'normal' when necessary: I love you all. Thanks for bringing 'minority groups' into this world.

Lord of the Rings Quizzes:

you are an elf you are part of the wisest and most
skillful race in all of middle earth



are u a man,elf,dwarf or wizard [lord of the rings]
brought to you by Quizilla

I just wondered, why do I get elf for every similar quiz?

you are an elf you are part of the wisest and most
skillful race in all of middle earth



are u a man,elf,dwarf or wizard [lord of the rings]
brought to you by Quizilla

Remind me to read Lord of the Rings again and know all the Quenya and Sindarin so I could probably score an A* in a hard quiz. 

 

< PREVIOUS