Gothchyld's Diary

Midnight
winds; relished thoughts
revel like oasis
wounded memories metamorphose
new start

.::December::.

08 December 2003 @ 8:09 p.m.

<bgsound src=" http://www.angelfire.com/dragon/janentrent/Tara_McLean_-_If_I_Fall.mp3" loop="infinite">

Current Mood:

'elo!! DD here! It's December and I can't wait 'til the holz!! Though I'm not looking forward to the mocks... jz, what a grrreeeaaattt gesture to show the schools �Welcome back!� and to start Term 2, suck to study during the Holz, huh?

Anyway enough about depressing stuff, and it's December so what the heck, might as well enjoy as much as we can before the mocks comes. Everyone is in the Christmas Spirit, especially some of the teachers (I know who!!) and I wanna congratulate G1 for FINALLY HAVING MSN!!! XD Eventhough we had talked through internet once, still CONGRATS! And no thanks to KHG and NCS for scaring the sh!t outta me! XP My account has not yet been deleted and all the stuff I had downloaded is still under my account and I've managed to upload this VERY GING NICE (!!!) song without having my account deleted, though I'm not really sure why you both can't upload your songs or still have your account. Just retry searching for the song, uploading can be risky.

I SOOO OBSESS WITH THIS SONG!!!!!! Eventhough this song is old (for me it is I guess) I still LOVE IT!! And this song is not hosted in other sites... so might as well take the risk! WOOT!! MY ACCOUNT IS NOT DELETED!! okok, I'll calm down.... just in the christmas spirit, I suppose.

And if I fall
I will find a way back to my hands
I'm the only one who can help me find my feet
Again

Isn't the song NICE?! Oh yea!! Look at what I got for this quiz about which Charmed sister I am:

HASH(0x84e2a60)
You're Piper!

Different from GG's result... and beside Piper is always MY FAVOURITE CHARACTER in Charmed!! She's soo funny and her magic power is ging!! Ok, I need to do some work... need to do stupid graphs, do some paintings and build my website, sigh. Oh wellz, gonna sign off by having this really cute, amusing and slightly funny not-really a game penguin and enjoy the song!! XD



=*=*=*=*=*=*=*=*=*=*=*=*=*=*=*=*=*=*=*=*=*=
Re-edit*~

Saturday, 13th December 2003, 8:17p.m.

Current Mood:

WOoOOooTTT!!! GOt a NEW much CLEARER and BRIGHTER MONITER!! No more Purplish Screen nor Yellowish Screen!! AND NO MORE AFRICAN-LOOKING PEOPLE!! XP
 

 

< PREVIOUS