Gothchyld's Diary

Midnight
winds; relished thoughts
revel like oasis
wounded memories metamorphose
new start

frustration

22 April 2004 @ 10:29 p.m.

Here I am, in the crossroads of life where decisions are to be made, life is to be started again and miseries are to be the past.

Once, a fortune teller said my life is like bamboos - once I reach a point, there will be something wrong and I will grow again. Perhaps it is the truth, it is clear now that I do not have the luck to memorize quickly, nor to handle depressions smoothly. (Mind, even if I look alright, my heart is still bleeding.)

Perhaps, it was 1/6/2001 that changed my life. Gratitudes to LJS whose works helped to achieve that, but deep down there are still sacrifices. Just like if you are fighting for freedom in a country you may as well be exiled forever in your country. In my case, I no longer have enough aura.

Looking up on the moon, but my eyes fixed on achieving the fourth dimension (time). Perhaps, one day everyone can time travel. Perhaps not. Maybe, I should drive to the Night World, right now....

You are I R O N  F I S T
You are the supremely focused - Iron Fist



What super hero would you be?
brought to you by Quizilla

You are the hobo-bum. You live on the streets with
your ole friend Rummy. Rummy never tells you
what to do....do you Rummy. You wear gloves
that dont cover your fingers because you cut
the fingers off to cover your toes. You left
home without socks. You like to ride about in
shopping trollies collecting soft drink cans to
cash in at 5c a kilo for your food money and
rummy. Of course you like to ask people to
spare a buck for there neighbour. (Get off my
lawn you bum).



What Kinda Weirdo Are You?
brought to you by Quizilla

Well... he sorta likes you... maybe next time, eh?



The Shadow that's not so Dark (A romance thing, Part1) >>For Girls<<
brought to you by Quizilla

Should I open courses on 'how to get the dark and mysterious guy/creature mentioned to like you in quizilla quizzes'?  

 

< PREVIOUS