Gothchyld's Diary

Midnight
winds; relished thoughts
revel like oasis
wounded memories metamorphose
new start

The Return Ticket

16 April 2004 @ 10:25 p.m.

Gothchyld's status:

Location: Somewhere, sitting by the moon light

Emotions: Serene at the moment

Situation: Reviewing/Undergoing a Freaked-out, impossible, neurotic experience (FINE)

Bells ringing loud and my alarm explodes like cannon - school started. Yet, my trip to China is one experience that should be cherished.

THE RETURN TICKET - A Summary

Don't know why, I didn't come..

Don't Know Why, Norah Jones

First day: Waking up as my alarm clock explodes, and I was (still) wondering about football matches. Everything seemed tranquil, even the waves, yet the abnormal calmness seemed to foreshadow the disaster in the customs.

'Expired document' - the officers said. I had absolutely no idea, why does the word 'expired' has to be emphasize? (and causing quite a lot of people to stare at me like a criminal in chains, waiting for their death). The consequence? Two return tickets to HK immediately - why does life has to play such a trick when I thought it was going to be smooth??

By the time a solution has finished, I was rocking by a bus, sleeping, while my mind is like being hit by a hammer. I could not think anymore. Perhaps because of the exhaustion, or tension, or even excitement. Finally I arrived to a hotel in an elegant African style, with two white tigers and a group of flamengoes - in open space. (Glass barriers to avoid them going out, unfortunately). And after a day of constant travelling, I lie on the bed, with the wind rolling me to sleep and grass singing lullabies.

Quizillas: (Am a fan of Lestat quizzes now)

Lestat is starting to like you a lot more now, the
more he learns about you the more he likes.



A romantic date with Lestat part 3
brought to you by Quizilla

You are getting closer to winning Lestat's heart.
And he is starting to feel comfortable around
you.



A romantic evening with Lestat part 4
brought to you by Quizilla

Lestat adores you! he just wants to be with you so
badly! He wants to express his love for you,
and just make you so happy! ^_^



A romantic date with Lestat part 6
brought to you by Quizilla

Lestat is so close to making you his forever, he
loves you so much now that he just cannot wait
to make you his.



A romantic date with Lestat part 7
brought to you by Quizilla

WATCH OUT FOR LESTAT....(and related creatures perhaps?) 

 

< PREVIOUS