Gothchyld's Diary

Midnight
winds; relished thoughts
revel like oasis
wounded memories metamorphose
new start

.::Ellen's "Detachism"::.

25 April 2004 @

Current Mood: N/A

That's it... I have enough of all these BS. Right now I'm truely starting to believe in Ellen's "detachism" thing.... now they don't really matter. I'm starting to see Ellen's point clearly. What's the point... 'til the end we all won't be communicating we each other... we'll all end up alone, one of life's darkest lessons, it's unavoidable... so it's rather pointless building bonds up.

My aim... never will I let anyone put a knife through my heart, never can I trust again, remain stronger and independent as I had always have but with more caution and probably do a bit of "detachism" myself.. people come and people go, but for me I'm not lingering anymore to get hurt even more... right now I'm gonna turn my side to people and as soon as the time come I'll turn my back before they do.

Thank you once again, Ellen. Thanks for teaching me alot.. you've been great once again.....


<bgsound src="http://www.cccs.k12.in.us/Mr%20Holland/students/Dcummings/Linkin%20%20Park%20-%20A%20Place%20for%20my%20Head.mp3" loop="infinite"> 

 

< PREVIOUS