Gothchyld's Diary

Midnight
winds; relished thoughts
revel like oasis
wounded memories metamorphose
new start

.:: Check up, News ::.

13 September 2003 @ 11:50 p.m.

Current Mood: +

Woke up early because I thought I was suppose to go out early, but it turns out that I was meant to leave around 3 something�. A big disappointment�. So I watched a couple of movies and shows while waiting and then went out for a check up. And blah blah blah, I got my own doc then and I have to wear �it� at the meant time and return there about half or one year time for another check up. Then we went searching for �it� and found it at a reasonable price and it�ll be ready by Wednesday� so, KHG and GG don�t mind if I need to copy from you in classes I have with you in the meantime�? I know I�ll look weird, but *shrug* I don�t give a damn about what other people thinks� I�m doing this for my own good and I�m proud of it�. *mutter* some shallow-minded imbeciles I�m surround in... But I won�t wear it all the time, only at those �times�, because I don�t want it to be worst� Anyways, then we went out to eat at what-someone-said-that-it�s-a-famous restaurant�. Well, it is good. So blah blah blah� the end. Need to do my homework� shit... today my PC is screwed... EXTREMELY screwed... *sigh*... AH FUCK!! I CAN'T FIND MY GODDAMN FOLDER!! DIU!!
<bgsound src=" http://weezed.com/pleasantwaves/jamie.mp3" loop="infinite"> 

 

< PREVIOUS