Gothchyld's Diary

Midnight
winds; relished thoughts
revel like oasis
wounded memories metamorphose
new start

.:: Trip, Pics and Memories ::.

12 September 2003 @

Current Mood: +

Hows my trip to SK? I'll say that my trip overall is somewhat fun, weird, a bit feeling bad, VERY thirsty and tiring... I practically drained all my water and bought 2 bottles of drinks in a small shop and only drank one of the drinks (what a wasted of money on the other one... how stupid...) So all we do is hike... look at rivers.... collect datas... be in charge of one equipment (I was incharge of a ping-pong ball, until one of the gaylord gave me his measuring tape so I have to take care of two equipments and I was the only one being in charge of two equipments... how gay...)... so blah blah blah (whole story is similiar to NCS one)... played big two... hadn't got much luck and had my shoulder banged to the seat in front so many times... painful... the gaylords was acting all weird, coz they wanted to take pics of G1, Lorraine, GG and me (same group, poor NCS... but you are lucky not to be bug by them) ... but mostly they kept asking for mine and will do anything to get mine! Heck even when I made an excuse to go to the toilet, all of them was dissappointed but then one of them was following me towards the toilet!! *amuse expression* (*shrug*, don't ask me why because I don't know... anyways I don't give a damn about them and as long as i keep my distance from them, I'll be alright and still be sane) But I managed to avoid them. I really stank!! THAT stupid mosquito repellent leaked!! And its smell is sooo strong!! Yeesh... So anyways I was feeling cramped when going back due to a much smaller bus compared to the bus that we ride towards SK... really sucky... anyways, took some pictures on that crampped up bus (3 pictures I stole from NCS site... hehe XP... My own photo later on because mine is not developed yet)and click on them for a bigger and clearer picture:

NCS!!
NCS!! Hehe, there's actually more... but here's a close up of her only...but it'll looked better if NCS wasn't prying away from the camera due to her problem.... You shouldn't worry about it la! A smile will do perfectly and make you Pretty!! =D

Celine!!
GG!! Hehe... thanks so much about what had happened today!! I'm so sorry to hold you back... =(

GG And NCS!!
NCS And GG!! Awww... Don't they both look so adorable in this picture??

Hehe... the rest later with an extra pic with KHG in it also, though she's not taking Geography but I want to include her in this site!! Just going to use the old picture of her and G1 also!! (Even I didn't manage to get a picture of G1... but I have an old one from one of the sticker photos!! =D)
Ok, I'm gonna sleep.... I'm too tired... and I'm feeling sore all over and I have a funny feeling that I'll be, once again, having a headcahe for 2 nights in a row! Argh... And this morning I woke up still suffering from the same headache also!! =S Oh well...



=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-

Edit (3.36 p.m.)
Current Mood:

Whoops, forgotten to say this before, But I'll say it now:

~*HaPpY MoOnCaKe FeStIvAl*~

Aww... reminds me so much of the past... Me, Lisa and "someone" playing with lanterns on the balcony backyard.... played with fire... light up all the candles and making sure that none of them is put out by the wind... *sigh* <='( Argh... I miss MY so much! I miss my family so much!! LISA!! I MISS YOU SO MUCH!!! Oh wellz, maybe next year then... and we'll try to do something fun as much as we could during my stay over there (hopefully next year...) before I go back to HK

Anyways, today is a HOLIDAY!!! YAY!! I'm so happy it's a holiday today.... because I'm still very sore all over... I really need a break...really need to catch up with my Homework and I can relax a bit. Anyways, here's some more pictures of my friends that I said that I'll put (sorry if they're in bad quality.... my scanner got some error that I don't know how to fix it =S).... and they are taken ages ago... and that reminds me that I need MORE pics of NCS, G1 and G2!! Hehe.. soon soon, at January! ;) And for a bigger and clearer picture click on them:

G1, GG And G2!!
G1, GG and G2!! The G List! Haha... Aww... sweet memory...

GG!!
GG!! Hehe... and she got her own 2 spade so that she can use it to win Big 2!! =P Actually there's more, but I just want her shown specifically together with that big spade 2 =P

KHG!!
KHG!! Haha... doesn't she just look sort of innocent and Pretty? =D *smirk* Some things do not seem what they seem... innocent..? =P

KHG And GG!!
KHG and GG!!! *sigh*... that was the last time I hang out with them outside school and the day when I got the "banation"... =(

Ok, that's all... all the memories are flashing in my mind now...
<bgsound src=" http://www.bcraiders.com/Middle/teacher_web/Lee/sheryl%20crow%20-%20Soak%20up%20the%20sun%20(real).mp3" loop="infinite">  

 

< PREVIOUS