Gothchyld's Diary

Midnight
winds; relished thoughts
revel like oasis
wounded memories metamorphose
new start

Tears

01 August 2004 @ 1:43 p.m.

Gothchyld is currently addicted to:

[x]Quizilla

[x]Louis in Anne Rice's books

[x]Spider Solitaire

[x]Swimming

[x]Taking pictures of Harleys

7 days later and you will see me sleeping under the spell of Jet lag in my posterized room in HK. No more rafting (and jumping into the lake, only realizing everyone is looking whatcha wearing), Inuysha, Zero Team and no more living in the blue house decorated with demon art. Tears spilled like a trail of bubbles, onto the fascinating universe, with me longing to stay here. Perhaps my heart belongs to Canada. I ain't as academical and would usually only take interest to an art gallery, but otherwise I am like..a child of water. Binded into kayaking/canoeing/rafting/swimming. Thanks to the person who said, this land probably was made for you, you really prove my point here.

Last time on the plane, I was wandering with the moon looking at me, thinking where I belong, with half an eye on the soundly asleep passengers beside me. Yet, when time almost comes, I am feeling that part of me is being taken away to someplace where I am living under a mask. No more DairyQueen hangouts, no more garage sales, only wishing that there could be a bazooka can bounce me back to this land of bounty nature.

Even though majority of you may not be online, knowing that there is hardly a message on Babbling Board, I suppose there are times where you just need to find space to express your views. Like I hope there is a Lazy Lounge where couch potatoes are welcome (Jordan it says that on your shirt), or a place where I can watch the dark carpet with the moon and her blanket of stars. (Moonless nights in HK)

But wherever I go, there is always that feeling of crave that is beyond my control. And who knows, perhaps vampires do have a heart. Night world anniversary every June for me... Putting on the blood red lipstick again, life may not be that bad as it seems. Sorry. (apologizes only if you are feeling extremely irriated.) 

 

< PREVIOUS