Gothchyld's Diary

Midnight
winds; relished thoughts
revel like oasis
wounded memories metamorphose
new start

15 February 2006 @ 12:11 p.m.

Since most of us are single, I suppose it is better to move the love poetry guide to www.xanga.com/buy_sense_of_humour, as most of us would not use it at the present moment. Although I must say that Saint Valentine surely provide us with a golden opportunity to indulge in chocolate splurges or at least be romantic. I was flipping last year's diary and saw my farewell entries. I know this is bizarre but I construct farewell pages in diary because after 1 year, I will have to use another diary to write my ramblings. It turned out, last year's farewell page may make a good story. Here's an excerpt...Thanks for taking your time to read this, and I would appreciate if you would critique this piece: A CONVERSATION BETWEEN GISELLE AND DEVIN: PROLOGUE Aegean Sea, midnight. I strolled on the metamorphic rocks in search of higher truth and glory. For 100 years, I have seen the ecstacies of human world - 1960s revolution, seven sins, chaotic society etc etc, yet solutions seem so idealistic. Suddenly, a love letter blow onto my hands: My dear Giselle: Je t'adore, je t'aime. My love for you never withered, even after 100 years. My starlet, your dark eyes are charms of kaldeiscopes that penetrate everything; your crimson lips the resemblance of love; your charming wits the key that unlocks my heart. I long for you to return, to share our forever discussions on society, to have rose petals infactuate over the universe. Satins and velvets are nothing to your unique self. Will you be mine? D Ah, Devin, my wise maker. The one who transformed me into nosferatu. A flashback of feelings flooded my mind. Suddenly, there was an arm across my shoulders. 'My dear, you are finally back', Devin shouted... 'Yes, I have fulfill my adventures..' 'Amore mio,...' Soon we were in each other's embrace, with strings of blood tears splattering on his black suit and my red dress. 'Another discussion, m'amour?' Devin surely penetrated me. 'Yes' Notes: *This is just an excerpt - it is open to criticism. *Devin is in no way affiliated with certain indviduals. If you read Anne Rice's book, he maybe a close resemblance to Marius de Romanus. *Nosferatu - vampire in Slavic lang. On another topic: I have fixed the guestbook, but in order to eliminate spams, you need to comment more frequently. 

 

< PREVIOUS