Gothchyld's Diary

Midnight
winds; relished thoughts
revel like oasis
wounded memories metamorphose
new start

.::MMU::.

10 February 2006 @ 12:24 p.m.

Current Mood:

OMG!! I'M BACK!! AND I THOUGHT I WOULD NEVER SEE ENTERTAINMENT OR INTERNET EVER AGAIN!! <3 muah!

Hehe... sorry about that... I just realized that I couldn't live without internet. After 1 week without internet and living stuck boredom in my hostel with only chatting with my roommates and only being able to read a book and worrying that my inbox would be stuffed (and yes it almost is! 0.o)... you would been as desperate like me and my other roommates!

So I started on 3rd Febuary... my orientation days ran for 3 days (shorter this yr compare to the other intakes->6 days! 0.o). It was soso, although the briefing I and others wanna sleep --". And at Monday is when classes start... shit.. I found out that no matter how hard you run away from something, it would eventually meet up with you (yes.. I have MATHS and they call it Media Maths [wtf?]).

So as usual and typical as other first days or school/college/uni's: the first week is very confusing.. finding your class room, where all the food restuarant are located, timetable clashes blah blah blah. Hopefully next week will be a bit more better and less disappointing.

And when I mean LESS disappointing, I really mean it! Grrr... spose to have class today from 9-11am, the only class I have on Fridays (sad really --") and turns out it has been cancelled and was cussing (well complaining/moaning on the outside but inside is a diff story) that they should have warned us earlier so that we can go home yesterday --". And this have happened TWICE for this same subj! %&%&*^*.

Ok, this would be a long story... so if you wanna find out more: MSN or tagboard or e-mail. whatever. Btw: My place have no internet whatsoever, so you won't be expecting to see me online until me and my other roommates set the connection up (we are still working on that). I come back to my house at Fridays and go back to my place on Sundays. At the meantime, please do not overstuff my inbox with bigass size e-mails -____-". muah muah to my internet... i missed you <3

P.S: The bandwidth is almost to the height. Just for heads up so you don't happen to think I turned into a nut crack at my html skills by making the site background say "No Image". =P And sorry GG to cover your prev post... posting here so that you guys won't think me of dead as I did not go online for quite sometime.  

 

< PREVIOUS