Gothchyld's Diary

Midnight
winds; relished thoughts
revel like oasis
wounded memories metamorphose
new start

Christmas

04 December 2005 @ 5:52 p.m.

It is almost Christmas - amazing. Although I can be certain that we all would, at some point celebrate the glorious realm of winter (oh yes), then again we would stress on exams...

A huge thank you for everyone here who help me a lot over the years.

1. All of you on tagboard - Thanks for putting up with my 'too-high' requirements, emotional changes and panicks over many issues. I love you all.

2. Allpoetry friends and fans for making me feel that I am not so dumb after all, and that my poems do have a message. Yes I figure you posted more than 10 pages worth of comments. Merci!!!

3. Je t'aime m'amour. You got one line because you are a little bit special. Thanks for helping me to cope with my bird's death and accepting 'the writer syndrome' - living in characters of my creation.

4. The summer school pals - oh my god, you guys are in unis/high schools. Joyeux Noel though and looking forward to see those of you who are coming back to HK, or we can have a BC/Ontario reunion if you pay me to go there!

And suddenly, I don't know why I was thinking of Mr. Davenport's choice for christmas concert 2001 ' Christmas, Isn't Christmas' - honest.

 

 

< PREVIOUS