Gothchyld's Diary

Midnight
winds; relished thoughts
revel like oasis
wounded memories metamorphose
new start

-

11 September 2005 @ 5:12 p.m.

Looking forward to another year on reflecting limbos of moral philsophies and greater literature achievements...

So this may as well be the last of Gothchyld's casual entries, because she is set off to wander around the world and likely to just glare at individuals on the central escalator - seeking inspiration.

I hate the idea of Blood test, it is because I hate the idea of blood flowing out and my body has this automaticatic response of feeling drained. (nosferatu nature) So it takes a long time to help myself saying - no you are not having one of those.

Phew.

With chipped lips and bitten nails, it appears to be the perfect scenario to drive myself crazy. Indeed I believe I will just go wild this year - traumatizes, literature obsession, celebrating 'graduation countdowns' and the increasing workload.

Geez, so badly that perhaps we need to acquire the skills to make a Shirley Temple/Bloody Mary to help ease our pressures. N.B. I don't see how wine is so sophisicated especially when it is so beer. And since beer is used as a tool of sleeping in my envrionment, I don't really like it either.

APOLOGIES if I tempt you - but some people have definitely got me into 'relaxation through drinking' process.

Now,.. I better move on to write my own memoir and twisted stories.  

 

< PREVIOUS