Gothchyld's Diary

Midnight
winds; relished thoughts
revel like oasis
wounded memories metamorphose
new start

-

07 September 2005 @ 6:21 p.m.

Bloodrush. I hate pins. For stabbing me today.

Is there anyway to make myself stop having accidents, losing blood and taking blood sugar again?

Sorry if I disturb your peaceful evening, esp. when you are supposed to work hard but I just gotta find a way to cure this phobia.

Gothchyld is now writing..another Angela-Carter like story involving violence, lust, tragedy, graphical imagery - anything that will be probably related to 'sick sad world'
(Go Jane...and Daria)

Unfortunately because I just have this psychological fear of losing blood through accidents, I will just have to write these stories later. F.Y.I for those who study psychology, maybe you can help out how to cure such psychological fears so everyone can have a happier, livelier life?

Also does anyone knows how to make a good Shirley Temple? I cannot just spend 38bucks on Fat Angelos every Thursday because it tastes so fantastic. (My drinking buddies we need to meet up..asap and take those drinks again!)

For some reason, anyone who did not take English can now escape the morals of philosophy, where absolute morals and infinitives can make you feel that the whole world is just a kaldeiscope of illusions. Then you will just wonder where you are actually living?
Is there such thing call reincarnation? Is there such thing call world, or even a sock?

Darn, maybe I have been influenced too much by Socrates and Zeno.  

 

< PREVIOUS