Gothchyld's Diary

Midnight
winds; relished thoughts
revel like oasis
wounded memories metamorphose
new start

-

10 March 2005 @ 11:17 p.m.

Too long before my last entry - literally I don't like covering DD's initial last entry because I will miss her too much...

Now I am tied in the mixed feelings of paradise island and damned hell - I don't know what to say; miraculous and unlucky? But shell-shocked for my exam results. Anyways, good luck to everyone..

So goes the quizzes:
HASH(0x8cd4b40)
You hide behind The Shadow Mask, you don't like to
be in the spot light, you like to hide from
everybody and just be alone, you think you put
yourself in this position with your own will
but the truth is that people made you go there,
you don't trust people any more though inside
you there is a voice screaming to go out and
see the light, you look for some one who
understands the real you, some one loves you
unconditionally, if you were looking for some
one to talk to, i'm all ears.


What kind of masks you hide behind? (i added pix)
brought to you by Quizilla

Well someone did rescue me from the pool of morbidity...

dreamer
you represent the dreams in life. you are laid back
and also dream alot.


What part of life do you represent? ( AWESOME anime pics ^_^)
brought to you by Quizilla

HASH(0x8a99c48)
You are a cat woman. You are independant and very
self-rigious. You have a mind of your own and
are not afraid to show it. You tend to hide
your true feelings and get frustrated (easy).


Who are you inside????? (LOTS OF RESULTS)girls only
brought to you by Quizilla

I think i annoy everyone enough so I really should go, I should just continue with my education on writing sonnets, ballads, triolets and rondolets instead really....

thanks everyone for helping me and supporting me through my hard times, I really appreciate it. Esp. DD who understands my depression.. :P
 

 

< PREVIOUS