Gothchyld's Diary

Midnight
winds; relished thoughts
revel like oasis
wounded memories metamorphose
new start

Joyeaux Noel

15 December 2004 @ 9:54 p.m.

Joyeaux Noel a toi de meme ma puce !


Ok, skip the French. Love is in the air. I mean in general. It does make me feel a bit .. embarassing when you are eating lunch right next to a couple and they blame you for 'seeing them snog'!

Merci to DD & Alex for helping out in sports day. Despite the guard that came today scolding us for 'playing music because of that police officer nearby'; a& the guys who NEED to deliver sheets ffast.. (maybe we should consider having overly enthusiastic fast runners ffor the job!)
Thank you so much, makes my job so much easier - merci & grecias!

And a special note to the Jordans: J'aime tu! J'adore smileys & you all! Ich liebe sie.. Now I look forward to you guys - with the webcam! (Hugs) I miss Squamish too, now that it is snowing and there are Spomgebob Episodes. Never going to forget the motorbike ride, continuous spongebob episodes, smileys, the pool & summer 2004! Thanks for the :) Nice that now Squamish got a cinema!

Special thanks for everyone in allpoetry for not minding me 'drifting between the light & the dark'. You guys understand how I have this inner depression and just can't help critiquing about the world - so thanks. And as always, Anne Rice and P.D.James for writing the best horror and mystery novels ever. I am still trapped in the aristocratic thoughts in Blood and Gold;' and the office mystery of Original Sin. Let me be. Let me walk to the corner of the world and finally calm down.

becase ..'I'm happily hysterical' (for once)

And a reply to one thing:
"There are more things in heaven and earth, Horatio,Than are dreamt of in your philosophy."
Hamlet

I just can't resist Hamlet.  

 

< PREVIOUS