Gothchyld's Diary

Midnight
winds; relished thoughts
revel like oasis
wounded memories metamorphose
new start

-

23 September 2004 @ 10:17 p.m.

Sipping from another cup of coffee, I am here again, entertaining all you visitors.

Confused, I wined up in a whirlwind of confusion once, frustrated when I was given a chance to decide upon my own future. Now I feel like being relieved, as if being in Italian galleries. (Notice that I only like Renaissence and fantasy art?)

Taking that breath of night air, I have bled. Wasting too much time as I was torn against decisions. But then, half the time we are tangled in decisions, only depending on how fast you solve it.

Sports festival was ..a bit bored, well perhaps the answer would have been different if you asked me soil-soaked trainers. They would probably said it was a bit too exciting and overloaded.

Goddess, I have to read Dante's Paradiso one day, just took this quiz about which layer of hell would you be in Inferno and I got the eighth! Am I that evil? (Anyone interested please go to google and type Dante's Inferno)

Anyways, I am going to set up a guestbook if possible for the allpoetry.com..
 

 

< PREVIOUS