Gothchyld's Diary

Midnight
winds; relished thoughts
revel like oasis
wounded memories metamorphose
new start

-

18 September 2004 @ 11:30 p.m.

Thank you all (Gothchyld appaluds to DD, G1, NCS & G3 thunderously) I really don't want to cover up the birthday pic - ich liebe sie! (Translation: I love you all)

Finally I had found a good description for sixteen - sixteen is between the lines of sweet and superficial. A sweet age as people are embarking on a new stage of their lives as young adults, (you can go for a car license in US/Canada this age, and enter arcades in HK) yet also superficial, since it is a period of romanticism. (I am sorry to say, but I have seen many sixteen in love, overly romantic towards each other).

Just yet,droplets of life slowly drift away from me, I feel my presence in the blood and gold halls. Such an artistic place, how I longed for the company in Renaissence art, maybe I am just stuck in the Italian age of Gold. Sooner or later, if I ever get enough cash- anyone for a tour de art in Germany/Italy?

By the way, I would like to make an announcement that actually the most addictive person to quizilla quizzes is still me. (Yes Lily, but you just told me to announce that to ensure that you are not classified as the 'most addictive' category). Then again, if you ever looked up on quizilla, probably i have done most the vampire and selection (e.g would an angel, a demon or pure evil like you?). Goddess, how many hours have I alone consume in quizilla.com? I should be given a VIP card.

Licking, craving that raspberry taste (sorry obsession with raspberries also) running through the lines of this sophisicated age..wandering what would happen next.

Thank you all for everything..

Adious, hasta luegos. 

 

< PREVIOUS