Gothchyld's Diary

Midnight
winds; relished thoughts
revel like oasis
wounded memories metamorphose
new start

.:: Last Day/ New Year ::.

31 December 2003 @

Current Mood: *shrug*

My last entry for 2003.... my emotions are mixed..... a little sad, anxious, worried.... and thoughtful... is 2004 gonna be a good year? *shrug* I dunno....

***

*~1st January 2004~*

Current Mood: *shrug*

~*HAPPY NEW YEAR*~

My first entry for the year....the Year 2004 is here at last and alas, another year has gone by.... and so many memories during that year... a bit sad, but a new year to start fresh. Anyone got their New Year resolution? Ok, I have nothing much to look forward to for the next 2-3 weeks and am not happy about it. Oh wells, Good luck in your Mocks Exam, to anyone out there whose gonna have it.
<bgsound src=" http://www.alexischristy.com/believe.rm" loop="infinite"> 

 

< PREVIOUS