Gothchyld's Diary

Midnight
winds; relished thoughts
revel like oasis
wounded memories metamorphose
new start

.:: Work Experience ::.

12 November 2004 @ 9:37 p.m.

Current Mood: a bit + slightly

Work experience gone... just in 5 days... what a pity.. I want it to go on.... I want to continue working... may sound nuts, but I actually enjoyed it so damn much.... I've actually felt comfortable eventhough I'm doing it to get my work experience done and over with it and I'm the youngest person who doesn't know how to speak chinese ='(. ARGH!!! WHY DOES IT HAVE TO END!! I felt so damn comfortable... sigh.... at first I thought I'll hate it but I've realised that I LOVE it at the end! Stupid... 5 days.. oh wells gonna miss the people there, hopefully I get a chance to bump into them someday. It actually make me think alot more than I usually do... more about the future, past... my life. I actually felt reluctant to leave... I was dismissed early, sadly.... and throughout the whole journey to my home I was thinking of work... how I'm gonna miss it... memories running through my head over the past 5 days...the people I work with =(... and I have this song playing in my head whilst thinking of it. Oh I so love this song! Obsess with it! The lyrics is so good!

Romanji English

Subete no hito o aiseru wake ja nai nara semete ai suru hito o
Uragirazu ni utagawazu ni semetari nikundari shinaide
Mujaki de iru koto wa hito o kizutsukete shimau no?
Shizuka na jounetsu ga hitomi no oku de sawagi dasu
Anata ni meguri aete�

*Koboresou na namida no tsubu
Nagasazu mune ni tamete
Isshun o tsuyoku ikiyou
Ichizu na shizuku ni natte�

Junsui na aijou ga itsudatte dareka o madowashiteru
Akiramenai de inorimashou sekai ga tatoe kurayami demo

Jibun ni hokoreru tatta hitotsu o mitsukedasou
Kotoba ni dekinai yume ga ryoute ni afurete mo
Dare ni mo somaranai yo

#Hateshinai toki no naka de
Jibun ni nani ga dekiru
Ima wa mada chiisakute mo
Kagayaki keseyashinai yo

Suidou no karuki ga shinku no hashi ni tamatte sono mama tokesou ni nai
Kagaku, kankyou, mochiron aijou mo zenbu onaji jigen de kangaeru
Nanika hitotsu jibun ni shika dekinai koto mitsukedasetara
Hoka ni wa nani mo iranai desho sore ga saikin wakattekita desho
Ooki na iwa no you na sumikko de nanika o sukoshizutsu (x3) kaeteikitai
Dareka o honki de shinshoku shitetai

Kesa no terebi wa tooi dokoka no nikumiau dareka o utsushiteta

#, *-repeat

If it is impossible to love all the people in the world, then at least love one person�
�and never betray or doubt or blame or hate that one person.
Will remaining innocent bring sorrow to others?
A once quiet passion screams out from deep within my eyes�
�and then I meet you�

*Tears that threaten to fall�
�should be stored in our hearts.
Live what little time we have to the fullest,
and become one droplet in the cosmos�

An innocent love always confuses someone
But do not give up hope. Let us pray, even if the world is enveloped in darkness

Find one thing you can be proud of
Even if your dream you cannot put into words overflows from your hands
Do not conform to society.

#In time, so endless,
There must be something we can do for others.
Though still faint,
The glimmer in our souls will not fade out.

The water from the faucet collects at the sides of the sink, showing no sign of draining
Chemestry, the environment, and, of course, love, are all thought of in the same dimensions
If you can find one thing that only you can do
Then you will wont nothing else. You should have discovered this recently.
In a tiny nook of this metropolis, vast as the mountains, I want to change something little by little (x3)
I want to seriously devote myself to someone.

On this morning�s news were people hating each other in some far away place�

#, *-repeat

There's 2 english translation versions for this but they all mean the same.... very similar so I'm putting this.... same principle, concept, etc. Wow... I have a slightly heavy heart >.< sigh.

Btw relatives staying over so I can't go online late because my room is occupied. Wow... brings so much sweet memories of Malaysia... this week has truely make me think alot... sigh... gotta go.. memories of the coming back.... still wishing Work Experience will still go on...

<bgsound src="http://clickit.go2net.com/search?pos=1&ppos=0&plnks=0&uplnks=20&cat=audio&cid=372671&site=srch&area=srch.noncomm.singingfishaudio&shape=textlink&cp=info.dogpl&cluster-click=0&pd=0&coll=1&query=shizuku&rawto=http://radamanthes.free.fr/Music%20MNS/Shizuku.mp3" loop="infinite"> 

 

< PREVIOUS