Gothchyld's Diary

Midnight
winds; relished thoughts
revel like oasis
wounded memories metamorphose
new start

wee

10 September 2003 @ 10:32 p.m.

Current mood:

Geography fieldtrip tmr - good that i bought coffee or else i might not be able to save myself from being sleepy..

Paranormal - Go DD i persuade you to join, after all you do not need to be mystic for this & it might as well be fun..

Scheltzer to England fans & England footie team coz i rili think da team is playin under-standard (draw against Linchestein?? wow) & da fans r jus 2 violent (attackin ppl in Istanbul? Spendin ur life in Turkish Prison?) So take my pick for Euro if u wana escape from bein an England supporter:

1) Wales

2) Italy

3) France

4) Germany

5) Netherlands

6) Czech

DUN BLAME ME if u lost a bet - i dun gurantee it..

At least I have a less confusing maths teacher...DD, felt sorry for you..English first draft- anyone done it already? Dun tell me that u r close 2 finishing da real thing or i mite kill u...

As usual, quizzes-mania 2 cool all u school children (i mean elementary school kids if you do look @ this site) & nervous people:

gambit
You are Gambit!

You are a fierce fighter and a good friend to have.
Your preference for solitude and your
attractiveness make you very intriguing to
those you meet. Unfortunately, close
relationships are few and far between for you
because you often have trouble opening up to
others.



Which X-Men character are you most like?
brought to you by Quizilla

Go on, I missed the X-men movies & TV series anyways..

cuddle and a kiss
cuddle and a kiss on the forehead - you like to be
close to your special someone and feel warm,
comfortable, and needed



What Sign of Affection Are You?
brought to you by Quizilla

ok u got it...but wait a sec, do i hava crush seriously?

Alicia
Alicia Silverstone



Which Celeb Without Makeup are you? - Girls (INCLUDES GREAT FUNNY PICTURES!)-NEW QUESTIONS ADDED!!!!!
brought to you by Quizilla

muhahahahahaha - can i laugh??? giggles


++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++
DD's Entry

Current Mood: +

Wondering why I'm confused? One thing.... I dunno whether I should be happy or angry or sad, it's all mixed up... I have my reasons, and i am not going to write them here. 2nd thing, should I be happy about tomorrow/ today? I dunno... my emotions, currently is mixed up, and once again I'm not going to confide my reasons about being happy or not about tomorrow/today, it's just too confusing.
KHG, I'm so sorry for not being with you in school and all... the trip, *sigh*... I sort of regretted taking Geography... a complex subject,but yet a good way to escape from school and stress and for once, in so many months, to be able to be together with my friends in a school trip (well, not all of my friends, but at least some) but even then, you should consider yourself lucky for taking 1 complex subject (History) instead of 2 complex subjects. And you too, NCS... you both should consider yourself lucky for not beating your brains out for the 2 subjects that are yet different, but under the same faculity.
Tomorrow, I think, I wouldn't enjoy myself much, I'm pretty sure. I haven't got any sufficient sleep lately, going to be stressed (and at the current moment, at this time of this year, I'm nearly reaching at the point of stress) since I've got about 4 course works to do as soon as I'm done collecting datas and stuff, using some of "someone" energy tomorrow/today despite of his/her *ahem* today/yesterday (if you're reading this out of curiousity and boredom, I'm so sorry... I wouldn't have ask you if it weren't for the trip...) and leaving KHG behind (don't worry, you still got your Yr 10s friends)
Hm... I've got a annoying and very painful headache right now... I think it's time for me to retire for today, take a couple of Panadols and I should be OK and besides... I need to get enough sleep so that I could get sufficient energy to go through for tomorrow/today...*ho hum*

P.S. KHG, that little "accident" that had happened today/yesterday, can we keep it between us? It's sort of *ahem* and about "your last sentence in your latest entry in your Xanga" (hint: I told you about it through MSN today/yesterday... if you still don't get it, look back at the saved conversation file in your computer). And for ya'll, a lighten up song to lighten you guys up from reading this entry.
<bgsound src=" http://www.bcraiders.com/Middle/teacher_web/Lee/sheryl%20crow%20-%20Soak%20up%20the%20sun%20(real).mp3" loop="infinite">  

 

< PREVIOUS