Gothchyld's Diary

Midnight
winds; relished thoughts
revel like oasis
wounded memories metamorphose
new start

.::No Escape::.

14 October 2003 @ 8:36 p.m.

Current Mood:

*Yawn*... There's no escape, no matter where I go it always seem to catch up. It's....... Impossible. Yes, it's work... no matter how much I've done, no matter how late I slept.... the tasks seems too get harder and heavier, like a bunch of load on my back.... I'm struggling to stand the weight of the load but the load keeps getting heavier each time, I'm spoiling my back... and later on I'll be suffering from rheumatism.

"Education Ruin Me"

Everyday I have to carry alot of books and it's not making my job a whole lot easier, even the extra stuff I'm carrying by hand are heavier. Neither home is making things easier... complications, worries, tensions and conflicts broke out for me. My sleeping condition and hours seems to get worse everyday. I can't wait 'til Half Term Break!!

This year, let say overall, is "weird". It's reminds me too much of Year 9 and alot of "coincidences" have occur. Green??! Too weird, but might as well cope with it. Sigh, and losing some interest too. Hm.... my mind is not working, a bit too hazy... I think my brain has "burn out". Oh wells, back to doing work....
<bgsound src=" http://www.rador.pl/fetka/mp3download/Nickelback%20-%2002.%20%20How%20you%20remind%20me%20.mp3" loop="infinite"> 

 

< PREVIOUS