Gothchyld's Diary

Midnight
winds; relished thoughts
revel like oasis
wounded memories metamorphose
new start

takeover

24 September 2003 @ 9:45 p.m.

I c DD decided to 'isolate' herself a lil. So, although i am emotionally depressed but also addicted (to football & baseball) i just have to be right here to entertain you guys. A last hurrah for me huh?

Life is simply too beautiful. It appears to be good, even though I am suffering from courseworks, but at least i am like - still manageable with it, or else how could i watch 2 football matches?

Gotta thanks Milane Dominges for being so good in keeping up the ball. Go Milane, divorce with Ronaldo and tell him that u can still be famous!

And Shevchenko for just being a goal - machine. Ruud Van Nistelrooy's fine, but after the arsenal match i decided to quit Premiership for a while, and apply my analysis of football to the Italian Serie A instead....

Oh, I want to say 'I love you' to everybody who cared about me, and 'get lost' to people who just hate me..actually, isn't it a bit too rude?

I guess i will say 'I love you' to all, although in pure gothic culture, self-torture is the best thing. But i can imagine what will happen , since i already have some effects after watching films that are too bloody....

bye people, listen to Deep Forest or Darude if u hav time... 

 

< PREVIOUS