Gothchyld's Diary

Midnight
winds; relished thoughts
revel like oasis
wounded memories metamorphose
new start

Summer

28 June 2004 @ 2:04 p.m.

Finally manage to use a public pc - I am avoiding to go online at my house after I took over 100 quizillas in June.

(Amazing, isn't it? Shouldn't I be on Guiness Record for that?)

DD, I perfectly agree with that change of a gothic outlook. www.blood-dance.net may have some good pics.

The aftermath of constant exams was a bit..strange, such as being addictive to quizilla and TV, urge to watch movies and craving for milkshakes (NB: Allergic to coke. :()and can't control myself saying 'Oh I love Ruud van Nistelrooy for being the best player.., Netherlands rule'.. (von Dutch?)

That was a typical daylife though. I would always be gazing up the carpet of darkness, trying to hold the infinite galaxy of stars. Doodling over fantasy art (e.g. Amy Brown and Jessica Galbreth's drawings) while being criticized by my brothers saying 'You lack detail' However, there are too many perspectives in life, so why not apply strikes of roughness because sophisication may only satisfy few parties? By the way, tis probably 'moon season' - half moon yesterday and quarter moon on last friday! Get your telescopes ready!!!

SHOUTS TO FRIENDS:

1. DD: Hope you have a fab holi, and thanks for understanding my life with mystique.

2. G1: Have a fab holi too, and hope to see you next year, maybe in the same class?

3.KHG & NCS: Have fun wherever you go! Thanks for the laughs and let's try getting a 50% discount in starbucks all year!

4. To everyone else I know: Good luck and have fun.

ALRIGHT, FORGIVE THE GG-ISH BEHAVIOUR:

Huge thanks to Mr.Todd for being the best history teacher ever, thanks for getting me interested in history.

Lots of thanks to every teacher who spared time for appointments, hope the appointments aren't too suffocating. :)

As the French say Au Revoir - Hope to see you soon.

Signing off, as I attempt to sit on the creamy moon, trying to catch a basket ful of sparkling stars.

Sorry, no pics - I know how you hate quizilla now! 

 

< PREVIOUS