Gothchyld's Diary

Midnight
winds; relished thoughts
revel like oasis
wounded memories metamorphose
new start

.:: Plainly Sucks ::.

20 January 2004 @

Current Mood: 15% pissed, 25% sad, 55% content, 5% happy

Sigh, a bit weird about my mood huh? Whatever, this plainly sucks... life sucks... people sucks (no offence), nothing is perfect, nothing last forever. If only I could turn back time and redo all my mistakes, my foolishness, my carelessness and everything... Once again teachers are ruining our Holiday.. our CNY holiday, (jerks). OK, here's a new pic, updated of our group Year 2004... you can guess who's who, quite easy:

Ah wellz, don't wanna talk about it, have a great time during your holidays, people...
<bgsound src="http://www.angelfire.com/dragon/janentrent/Aqua_-_Turn_Back_Time.mp3" loop="infinite"> 

 

< PREVIOUS