Gothchyld's Diary

Midnight
winds; relished thoughts
revel like oasis
wounded memories metamorphose
new start

.::Stress::.

04 October 2003 @ 8:49 p.m.

Current Mood: +

Great... Stress and Work put together, for me, means being sleepy and pissed and some other stuff which is not the usual me. And guess what? Yesterday when i went to the nurse just to get a Panadol, she talked to me for about 10 minutes or so about my state and recommanded me to see "What NCS been seeing last year and missing EAL classes this year"... My God, I don't need it, I just need less workload and stress so that I won't get sick all the time and not Die faster. Whatever, sigh. And KHG, SEE?? Told ya that the wires from Phy are useful... you can do something creative with it like the ring I showed you yesterday XD. Hehe, YAY!! Tomorrow I am HOUSE-WORK FREE!!! I can't wait, uh oh, I better cook dinner now, and damn so I still got lots of work to do.... Anyways G1, you can ALWAYS leave a message in the "Chit-Chat Corner" you know, we don't mind. Sorry Fi, I can't help you with your HTML problem at this moment because I'm not suppose to be on the PC for a long time and have to catch up with my work, next time or try looking through your HTML and finding the error of it. Uh-oh... "The Animal" is starting soon... So, a short entry today and by the way, how do you like our new cursor..? Oh am I dead.... wasted so much time with this cursor, shit. And as you guys see that I'm in a hurry from this very random entry I've wrote... sigh...

==========================================

05 October 2003

Current Mood:

Holy Crap!!!! 5 or 6 mugs of coffee today!!! Woah... and I'm out of coffee supplies here... shit, shouldn't have drank alot in one day...I bet that I'll be having lots of small visits to the toilet today and two people thinks that I'm GOING NUTS!!! And I must admit it is true and once again I got the darn headache... and stomach ache... damn it... Aww, fuck now I'm having it now... Anyways, guess what? I am proud to announce that "I'M HOUSEWORK FREEEE!!!" XD XP... and I've got this pretty necklace that some one gave me... (Did you guys realise that nowadays I'm like wearing green? or like sort of surrounded with green? =S green, green, green....)
NCS!! You've should have called me!!! You know as well as I do that nowadays I go online in different times than you do!! And don't worry, even I do that too, mistake of the time table schedule... this year time table REALLY SUCKS!!! Plus the Year too ;)

Today, I think I've change... I don't think I believe it as strongly as I've used to before.... Oh god, I really need a Panadol!!! >.<~*
<bgsound src=" http://www.soundmagic.co.uk/samples/Dont%20Think%20Of%20Me.mp3" loop="infinite"> 

 

< PREVIOUS