Gothchyld's Diary

Midnight
winds; relished thoughts
revel like oasis
wounded memories metamorphose
new start

sponges

07 November 2003 @ 11:19 p.m.

CURRENT MOOD: DEPRESSED

Welcome to gothchyld.diaryland.com, one of the sites that gothchyld owned (besides the football website & the soon-to-be-started Black Community).

Talking about my life, I have no idea why I think so much nowadays - pressure from school? Boredom? More responsibility? Except now I actually realize some of the philosophies that history had tried to tell us all along, like the consequences of war. But it is funny that when I think, I feel depressed, as if a sword had cut through my heart and now I am spilling tears out because of the excruciating pain that could cost my life. Maybe, I am no longer a young creature whose behaviours are naive & whose mind is free, but I have grown into a thinker who concerns about the world and could not sponge out the worries of my mind. Maybe it had something to do with LJ Smith, Laurell K Hamilton and Annette Curtis Klaus, after all I had once been lured in to the worlds of their creations, and probably realized the darker side of life.

Congratulations! You have an understanding of the
goth culture!



A True Goth Quiz
brought to you by Quizilla

Me - a true goth?

Ah, the sweet literature of depressed gothic writers - thanks for writing a different and unique kind of genre that tells us that make the world of genres fuller.

amajor
A major - you love to live life to the full. You
have a vibrant social life and are not afraid
to take life as it comes. You are content,
bright and often spontaneous.



what key signature are you?
brought to you by Quizilla

So you mean that I do not have to worry now?

CMyDocumentsamg.jpg
goddess of the moon. You stand for love and
wisdom.You are light up the night sky



What beutiful goddess are you?(with anime pics!)
brought to you by Quizilla

"Under Thy Moon, it's all adventure' 

 

< PREVIOUS