Gothchyld's Diary

Midnight
winds; relished thoughts
revel like oasis
wounded memories metamorphose
new start

scars

12 February 2007 @ 6:58 p.m.

In the lines between life and death,
in the blink of certainties and the unexpected:
I am still breathing,
scarred:
with theatres of uncertainties
of things too soon, too hectic

Another pair of crimson wounds:
piercing my heart in vineyards

There C, I finally vent my expression, although the original one should be in 'thepyromaniac''s poems in AP. Thanks for helping me to express what I yearn to rant.

Looking back though, I have been scarred a lot of times: deaths, sudden hospital operations, breaking hearts, dilemmas and all that: in a way, I have grown, but also I have traumatized in my own ways.

Just like Daft Punk's Something About Us and Ringo Shiina's Queen of Kabuki.

Maybe that's how Gothchyld is born. 

 

< PREVIOUS