Gothchyld's Diary

Midnight
winds; relished thoughts
revel like oasis
wounded memories metamorphose
new start

Ripped skin

16 July 2004 @ 7:06 p.m.

I was dreaming, again, drawing art in an art museum and sitting in the best box in a theatre watching plays. Then I saw a Botecelli angel lookalike - eternally young yet with a strike of mysteriousness in the eyes. The next minute I was seeing a play in Theatre des Vampires, looking the way people were being mocked.

Alright, that is the end. I am quite sure that unless you crave/interested in mysticism, you would feel quite sick about it. (esp the mocked bit..) Anyways, I was sunburnt - not having a tan but now with 'ripped skin' - even when I put sunscreen on and hence hoping that total darkness can fall at 7 - 8pm in Canada ASAP.

Tried to rent Interview with the vampire, only it takes time to overcome my guts. Then maybe one day I WILL see the movie Queen of the Damned (Since Godsmack is good, and I am a Pandora/Marinus/Jesse fan)

Is everyone here doing work experience for Horizons Week? And did anyone start community service early? (Maybe you Fi & DD)

Referring to summer school, I love my group except trying to wake 1 person up every 20 mins! (Jetleg sucks doesn't it) Went to Shannon Falls *waterfall* and I hate stairs. I hereby vow that I will walk AS SLOW AS POSSIBLE on stairs in school because my knee can hurt from bending. (Shouldn't we have slopes in school instead of stairs?)

Signing off - hoping the sun will finally decide to go to the other hemisphere so I am not burnt. Thank you.  

 

< PREVIOUS