Gothchyld's Diary

Midnight
winds; relished thoughts
revel like oasis
wounded memories metamorphose
new start

.::Once a while::.

28 September 2003 @

Current Mood:

Well surprise, surprise.... Updating since it's been neglected by its owner.... I now know why many "quiters" quits stuff that they are bored over and stuff... but I'll keep it in my own thoughts, I've seen and heard enough. The reason why I'm updating is, yea neglected and also for some circumstance which I would also keep my own thoughts to myself unless I want to share it to my trustworthy "friend"...

So anyways what's up over the past few days since I've been on leave..? Well, the usual... stress, pressurising, no leisure time for sure (sigh..) and last Wednesday it was swimming gala and sports festival and Han won in Basketball and Softball (Yay) and NCS has gone really weird in Geography which is um... weird and amusing (for me =P) and Deej wrote a really funny and good poem about Yr 11 (I've just realised that people, nowadays, have gone poetic and creative!) and I've got a good grade on the debate speech I've made before , when I've said that it being "screwed up" (WOOT!!), I've got a new obsession (noo.. I won't say it here. You'll see later on on this entry...), being pissed at... nah won't say this either but plainly pissed nowadays... and OH MY GOD! This is actually my first time I've started enjoying English! Well, particularly on the story we are analysing on... and I've found out "some of my friends" are lying to me and pretending and being fake infront of my face (No names of those will be written here and DON'T you dare ask who! And I don't want to talk about it and don't ask me about it either...), being sick, nearly having a flu, dehydration panic and dryness of the throat (hell, almost everyone is getting sick at this time! =S) and blah blah blah...

I'm turning over a new leaf from now on... I'm going to keep my obsession and lots of my secrets and stuff to myself (from the piss-a-roo entry I've wrote, the very long entry about the stupidity of people and blah blah..) but I might share it with some "trustworthy" people (specifically or more likely to Lisa, I've known you for sooo long and we used to talk to each other about "stuff" but not now due to stupid education stress and being sooo faraway... ='( ) and I have my reason for doing this due to a "little" slip of those and the consequences of it from my observation (yes, this all is from the piss-a-roo entry too...). Yeah, no turning back... keep moving forward... I know what things I will keep to myself and what things I will tell.

Anyhuuu... I won't be updating this diary everyday, but once a while due to work debts and craps... and I won't be talking or playing with anyone much through msn too, so for those people talking to me through msn, don't mind my un-immediate reply or lack of continuing the converation or encouragement of making it last long and constantly declining invitations... no time, anywayz enjoy this song, it's really super ging nice to me (it is! XD), so Sayonara!
<bgsound src=" http://hyeonggok.ms.kr/pds/ndown/FF10%20-%20suteki_da_ne.mp3" loop="infinite">  

 

< PREVIOUS