Gothchyld's Diary

Midnight
winds; relished thoughts
revel like oasis
wounded memories metamorphose
new start

notifications

04 December 2004 @ 5:10 p.m.

'man o man, you are a 100-watt electric bulb, so se-duc-ta-tive'...

Ok this is aftermath of Sweet Charity. When you seen and helped for 3 nights and eventually knew all the songs off.

I hate garlic. Besides seasame it was one of the herbs that I am allergic to on bread. JUST BREAD thank you. Why do people like garlic put on bread? Cant' they just be satisfied with garlic in their dishes? Now don't tell me that is for extra protection for vampires. This is christmas and vampires probably do celebrate christmas too.

Those who are confused with Lolita - please go to footies site I have inserted the summary there. Even though now I am committed to reading P.D.James' Original Sin. (No it wasn't made into a movie. It's one of those other mysteries book that involves sequences of murder and forsenics)

Oh, and I got a philosophy site! It is http://allphilosophy.com/users/show/gothchyld - a sister site from allpoetry. There,I got my first article posted and i hope i don't end up with another nickname. You never know when I will start storywriting...


 

 

< PREVIOUS