Gothchyld's Diary

Midnight
winds; relished thoughts
revel like oasis
wounded memories metamorphose
new start

News of gothchyld

09 November 2004 @ 5:00 p.m.

Current affairs & news:

1. MAJOR ARTISTIC CHANGES IN ALLPOETRY! I discovered as long as you don't do any changes during the preferred membership trial, AP cannot whip things out! (It means you will see a lot of art from Amy Brown, David Delamare, Jezebel @ devianart.com and DD's site!)

2. DRUNKEN PEOPLE, DRUNKEN STORIES..
News seem so disastrous these days - first the suicide of the father and murder of the 6-year-old son (the son's innocent however) and now a girl who sells beer is killed by poison infection. Is november the month of suicide?

3.ANNE RICE APPRECIATION WEEKS
Anyone bother to go to the Fanlistings and check out which character appreciation week this week? (No I won't post Santino and Mael for special reasons, any questions email [email protected])

4. OUT OF INSPIRATION
I am also out of inspiration on my poems due to Man U propaganda (I bought a CD with all Manu songs, if you don't believe it I can bring it 16.11) and so please help me find a subject to write on!

5. FLUTE EXAM
Wish me luck on my flute exam 11.11 (nicest day to remember) Don't want to fail and the stress is coming up.

Alright, now go and see the updated artistic constructions in http://allpoetry.com/poets/gothchyld 

 

< PREVIOUS