Gothchyld's Diary

Midnight
winds; relished thoughts
revel like oasis
wounded memories metamorphose
new start

.:: New Sites ::.

30 August 2004 @ 2:59 a.m.

Current Mood:

Ok as you all heard that GG have a new site that have all her poetries, and for me I have my own art galleries! I gonna have two galleries but unfortunately one of it is gonna be set up in a few days time so been furiously working on my other gallery and now it's done! Though new works will be needed. The links are added in the link section (at the navigation menu), Mine and GG's but I'm putting the sites that are ready (my other gallery link will be added as soon as it's ready later) ;) And yes, Jessica Galbreth, that artist who provided the pics for the layout has been added. 4 Categories: Friends, Galleries, Other Sites and Diaryrings.

Oh yea! 2 days ago I've got a New MP3 Player for my Birthday!! Now I can listen to songs while travelling! And it got more features! Oh wellz, now I'm tired. got a headache over this HTML stuff... now I can relax a bit and do more art projects! ^_^ Nity nite people!
<bgsound src="http://media.bmgonline.com/rcarecords.com/avril_lavigne/audio/10_fall_to_pieces_96.ram" loop="infinite"> 

 

< PREVIOUS