Gothchyld's Diary

Midnight
winds; relished thoughts
revel like oasis
wounded memories metamorphose
new start

.:: Free/Memories ::.

15 January 2004 @ 6:47 p.m.

Current Mood: *shrug*

What can I say today? How am I suppose to tell how my mood is like? My emotions? We'll you can't really tell if you were bound to come across something that brings sweet memories of your childhood, and realising you missed your family so damn much and being suprised to find yourself not remembering some of your "special" people names! But at the same time you are happy and that is due to the sweet memories and feeling of FREEDOM because its the end of the FRIGGIN MOCK EXAM ! Did ya hear me??! I'm
FRIGGIN FREEEE!!!!!!!!!

Ok, time to relax, get alot of sleep, get my aims in action (from my previous entry) and trying to recall "their" names, also another aim
<bgsound src=" http://www.simbaskingdom.org/spirit/music/Yousetmefree.mp3" loop="infinite"> 

 

< PREVIOUS