Gothchyld's Diary

Midnight
winds; relished thoughts
revel like oasis
wounded memories metamorphose
new start

.::Last Day '04/ New Day '05::.

31 December 2004 @ 11:59 p.m.

Current Mood: +

This year, just like the year before.... pass by so quickly.... my last entry for the year 2004... sad really because I think this year have been the best year so far outta all the others years before (well except maybe 2003 and also this includes in terms of happiness) but also sadness too as there's alot of kematian and events this year (-- Another topic: A small part of this entry dedicated for 12th December 2004 at 6 something in the morning... Dalam memori punya Datuk aka Agong. Rehat Dalam Keamanan... Awak akan bukan lupa...--).

School starting.... not looking forward.... =(, just when this is by far the best x'mas holz I ever had... my ideal and perfect x'mas...


~* Edit for 1st January 2005, 12.00 am

Current Mood: +

Happy New Year 2005

Wondering my new year resolution...? Nuh-uh.... my secret and it's for me to know and for you to find out ;). Anywayz Good Luck to All the People taking their Exams in January!


<bgsound src=" http://www.toa-kaikan.com/disco_music/ThereMustBeAnAngel.ram" loop="infinite"> 

 

< PREVIOUS