Gothchyld's Diary

Midnight
winds; relished thoughts
revel like oasis
wounded memories metamorphose
new start

.::News::.

29 June 2004 @ 9 something p.m.

Current Mood:

Ok guyz...

this layout is not perfect.... this site is not completely done... there's a few bugs in layout and all... and I also have to work on the older entries index page layout... so WARNING: if you see deformities on the site... that'll mean I'm testing it and still twigging the site to make it all work out. At the moment I'll leave it as it is coz I'm tired and occupied at the moment... spent a bloody long time trying to make this layout and perfecting it. Oh yea... i'll add more "special cases" later.

-----------------------------------

EDIT*~ 15th July 2004, 4.18 p.m.

Current Mood:

Ok guys!!! Layout done!!! Older Entries Page also have a new layout and the Profile been updated for my part and GG u betta update urs to... unless u wanna keep it the same... tho keep the "stuff" which I added into it. The whole layout is finish but the extra "special" html codes... I had to sort that out... but at the mean time I'm taking a break... I'm exhausted.

Btw I haf a spare page and I'm not sure what I shall put in it. I was thinking of like Creativity Gallery... u noe how GG write poems and I just get inspired and draw. And we both can put it into that page... I dunno.. suggestions, neone?
<bgsound src="http://media.bmgonline.com/rcarecords.com/avril_lavigne/audio/03_dont_tell_me_96.ram" loop="infinite"> 

 

< PREVIOUS