Gothchyld's Diary

Midnight
winds; relished thoughts
revel like oasis
wounded memories metamorphose
new start

.::Life In MMU Video::.

05 December 2006 @ 11:53 p.m.

Current Mood: +

Phew.. what a busy semester.. short but cramp =x. Pfft... one of the reason why I don't like short semester. Although I've first thought short semester means less subject, thus less work and more play time (;p), but MMU proves me wrong ><. Instead, my subjects has expanded for another 1 or 2 hrs compare to my previous long semesters and I envying other people who has a friggin 3 months holiday. 3 Months?!

I've spend most of my time working and sleeping.. heck you know you are suffering from exhaustion in long term, when for once in your life time you've have 'overslept your alarm'.. not once but 2-3 times for days! =x

So guess what.. I'm not gonna let my effort on the dedication of my work and future go a waste (ok.. it was 'kinda' last minute work, but hell it was time consuming, man!). So I'm gonna show you guys one of the difficult assignment I've done this semester.. Presenting... My Video! ^^ My next assignment for this subject is gonna be done is flash.. so that might be just another time consuming assignment to make my final semester one hell of an unforgettable year. Yea.. I'll show you that later (after I'm done.. which the dateline is at the end of this month-- crap.. working during christmas and studying for the exams at new year.. now how's that for celebrating?! >=[ )

You guys must be curious about how my university is like and all.. well erm.. this video shows part of it (and I remember GG's blog of touring around our own universities-- well mine's in video, not photos =P). Basically it shows mostly of the restuarants around here because that's my theme of my video, under the big title of "Life In MMU": the subtitle of it is called "Restuarants to Go... Food to Eat!". (Hell yea... we were pretty stuffed up that day of shooting.. under one day =x).

If you are wondering what the hell MMU stands for, check for my previous blog titled 'MMU'. Inspira is actually suppose to be 'Inspira Studio', which is what my team company is called. Inspira is a stylish word from a malay word "inspirasi" which means "inspiration" in english =3. To view the bigger size version, check it out over my YouTube Page (bet you 'youtube addicts' will be proud! ;p. And no, I am not one of you 'youtubes' freaks ;p. That's the only place I can upload my video for various of reasons). Enjoy a small tour of my university ;).

Life In MMU- Restuarants to Go... Food to Eat!"


(c)Copyrighted to D.Chong 2006- Inspira Studio

Hope you guys are doing fine and dandy over at your uni. If you are struggling like I am, all I can offer is words of encouragement: stay strong, keep going, don't give up and keep up that effort! Here's another movie to inspire you and keep you guys moving: Teachers Movie (no, I did not make this one... someone sent it to me). Now back to work. *sighs*

 

 

< PREVIOUS