Gothchyld's Diary

Midnight
winds; relished thoughts
revel like oasis
wounded memories metamorphose
new start

.::Horizon Week::.

21 November 2003 @

Current mood: ??

Jesus.... everyone got it bad in the Year 2003, especially this month and the last. Even me... depression, conflicts blah blah blah... Fuck school.... fuck homeworks... fuck teachers.... fuck courseworks... fuck GCSE... fuck A-levels...FUCK NEW KNOWLEDGE AND ARTIFICIAL STUFF! Oh whatever.. don't want to spread anymore deperessions... I have enough in me and sort of sick of it.

Horizon week.... what can I say? Pro-desktop is hard, the fucking instruction-learning booklet make no fucking sense and they should re-edit it. The program is so fustrating, the teacher is pushy and mean-in-a-joking-funny-way (but he's ok I guess, as a person of course) and I'm still a newbie, a greenhorn in using that program and it's unbelievable that my friends had came up to me for my help eventhough 1 should have been an expert in it because she took graphics, and another one should learn it off by heart because she taking it next year. That program is soo fustrating!! That room don't have blinds so I got sun burnt... got so stressy today. Year 9 girls are still obsess with Avril Lavigne song, because the ones having a band were sing 2 of her songs... sigh.... school and msn had been lifeless, dead and I GOT THROUGH THIS WHOLE 7 DAYS NOT DOING ANY FUCKING HOMEWORK and bumming around! Argh.... don't I hate myself for bumming around. I had 9 days to do some work and 7 days had gone wasted! But at least I got to play badminton, feel a bit more relax after the past 2 years... and now my freedom has come to a end.... in 2 days. Oh wells, got a chance and have time to buy brownies and cookies (delicious..) and made an acrylic plastic with a nice font for my name on it.... pic of it maybe later. I also been reading a book... it's just so fucking stupid that the due date for that book is dued today... that's really stupid to set the due date around Horizon week... the librarian should had set it to Monday and I had been furiously and desperately trying to finish the book in time and not doing any homework... jesus.. but overall horizon week isn't too bad., at least I don't have to wake up early and I gotta go back home early....


<bgsound src=" http://www.thepartypad.com/music/Fastball%20-%20Out%20Of%20My%20Head.mp3" loop="infinite"> 

 

< PREVIOUS