Gothchyld's Diary

Midnight
winds; relished thoughts
revel like oasis
wounded memories metamorphose
new start

:: The rest of Augustus (/Sextilis) ::

Friday, Aug. 31, 2012 @ 4:46 p.m.

- Fir's on early leave to get back to his hometown for the raya holidays, so after many days of careful planning and secret singing practices.. we've banzai-ed him on 16. Mini cake, choc prez and handmade card/prezzie deco. After the holz he gave us alot of raya snacks/sweets.

- 24 mango dinner (him and ATCF) and Paranorman with JNME after work. Got back late, CCH blew up again and slight arguement. Phone network sucks for some reason and JNME did a complete 180 degree mood turn that nite, so talked about 2hrs to de-emo him (almost 2am... and haven't showered yet!).

- 23rd company present: Gift voucher... which made me feel skittish as operational manager is reminding them abt it. But apparently keeping your DOB a secret to colleagues proves inefficient when they have LYP on their side to check for ID no. Then Mon they banzai-ed me after using the washroom. 4 specially made fat pandas on a homemade milo cake and a cute handmade pillow (sposedly hand rest) from ATCF.

- 25 went to have brunch in Food Foundry, CLH's treat. Reminds me of Pnang and ANPY, made me feel more relaxed and calm... fighting back my rebellious emotions of this month. 2nd mille crepe (more awesome than 1st) and first Hummingbird of my life. Delicious!

- Been working overtime alot more now. 10,17 and 30. We could've have swore cruella did this on purpose since we've got longer holz this month. Bldy h*ll... and GSW is to be blamed as well for prolonging it thanks to his design perfectism (which is actually his personal design pref, and not design-feel at all) and his ignorance. Starting to care less now.

- DNC went TLD 22-25, came back and gave me a beautiful bracelet as souvenir/bday gift. Now since 30 til his bday he'll be in the other MY island.

- TRA done. Meet up with Phil and Jessie (finally!!) on 29. Now I feel being pushed into the market.. not sure if I should take it or not.

Overall it's been mostly a bad month, with a slight good innit. I'm tired, more rebellious, slightly a bit more short tempered.. basically more adultish. I need my getaway... I wish I could join the cool dudes in Departures and experience all the stuff they did!!!

- DD 

 

:: StuffedPregnancy&CrazyWorld ::

Sunday, Aug. 12, 2012 @ 4:58 p.m.

July:
- Since red worm feeding, fishes are more carnivorous agressive.
-My TRA/GE appointment cancelled on me 3 times within a wk. A sign while I'm sick should rest.
- Puasa and Fir have 'opened' into a 'new world'
- Stuffed 'til I felt pregnant, never felt the pain of $$ wasted and guilt.


18 RIP Snail, and all the baby guppies/adult guppies that died of fright from the new fighting fish near around that period.

August:
- 04 IKEA/Curve outing with JNME&ATCF. Reminder: never trust JNME with ordering dishes!
- Almost no improvement of TRA. Damn fasting period!
- GE settling, a huge shock of Tsui news from CLH.
- Sposedly a month worth off classes but instead have to take a week off from it thanks to DNC's work last week of last month.
- Damn you haze! Least MRL is free, a month break from walking/bus-ing after work.
- Preplanning bday bash/surprises.
- Getting tired and sick on these lifes' congestions/social/restrainments.
- Sick again, damnit.
- Family Politics.
- The world is getting outta hand.
- 10 came home at 1130pm after work, thanks to cruella ruining our fribuffet plans. Least I repaid my debt to ATCF.

- DD 

 

< PREVIOUS