Gothchyld's Diary

Midnight
winds; relished thoughts
revel like oasis
wounded memories metamorphose
new start

Gothchyld in Hiding

19 November 2003 @ 10:58 a.m.

Disclaimer: If the contents of the site upsets certain persons, it is not the author's intentions.

Explanation of why I am vanished in MSN:

1.I went online on a earlier/later hour than you.

2.You went online on a different day.

3.It's someone else using the pc and I left my MSN on.

4.Status?

Quizzes again, but hey at least I have the generosity of exposing my quiz results (go on, try and find my personality)

(f)You have the power of fire.you may start out by
only being able to make a spark ,but in time it
will grow.



What power should you have?
brought to you by Quizilla

txt mad babe
TXT mad babe! Let go of that phone girl!



Which bubblegum character are you? By penny
brought to you by Quizilla

Gothchyld in hiding (try finding me in the trees next to you will cost nothing but disappointment so just leave it.) 

 

< PREVIOUS