Gothchyld's Diary

Midnight
winds; relished thoughts
revel like oasis
wounded memories metamorphose
new start

-

25 July 2003 @ 10:52 a.m.

Gothchyld decided 2 cancel her break..gd news? or bad?

Alrite..entertainin guests. Big idea. As a result of dat, i decided 2 leave my fansite in construction 4 a lil while.

www.xanga.com/redchyld - herez a site dat mite save ur life wen talkin 'bout football, recallin my knowledge on da art & da stats of football, afta bein a fan 4 3 yrs, & an analyst (not expert - if u want an expert 2 answa ur qs 'bout formation, email [email protected] itz a chinese site k?)

Me sleepin over @ alberta's house on wed & thurs & bcoz she is dyin 2 use her scanna, i em dominated da telly 4 a while, watchin Notting Hill til 2 am! o Alberta, i think Philip & Wellman would probably lik 2 slaughter u afta readin 1 of da sentences u wrote in my yrbook.

Gosh, i changed so much. I mean, despite my belief dat i did waste da first term of yr 10, due 2 confusion & difficulty of settlin...i didn't waste da nx 2. But now, look @ me, a person who needz coffee quite a lot, a mor-dan-crazy football fan, now even an analyst, a mini-gothic due 2 luv of spiky jewelry & black & a tarot reader (not professional). Goddess, a yr ago i wasn't lik dat, i was jus a do-gooder *2 sum ppl due 2 reports*, a lil football fan (blive it, with a bare knowledge of Zidane, Ronaldo, Becks & rest of Manutd crew & Figo) & a movie-luver.

O, & if anyone of u wonder wut my religion is, it is Wicca. Dun worry, bein wiccan does not necessarily mean doin evil spells & bein witchy, itz jus worshippin Goddesses of nature & if u hav time, do a gd spell. (I jinx..)

Special thanks 2 my English tuition teacher for solving my problems of confusion in GCSE english, Alberta 4 noein u since 8 (on a lousy skol bus w/ a loud bus mother) & my sis bond, RVN 4 inspirin me in2 further luv of football & answerin my card, Seby 4 always sendin da pics. DD 4 bein da bes friend in WIS & acceptin wut i m. Last but not least, all my sis and bros in summa skol 4 treatin me as ur real sis.

Also, da gift of life & da Goddesses' insights - if it weren't bcoz of u, i would neva noe da true meanin of life (& would probably waste sum of it)

Click.Cluck.Click.Cluck. pendulum swings again, & here i m, noticin dat i should hav gone... da serene moon is as bright as an lightbulb, as if it was waitin 4 me 2 finish off dis last sentence & look fwd 2 da otha day.. 

 

< PREVIOUS