Gothchyld's Diary

Midnight
winds; relished thoughts
revel like oasis
wounded memories metamorphose
new start

-

18 August 2005 @ 10:40 p.m.

Tears strolling down. Saddened. Stabbed. Saline tears continue to run down my face and make my eyes red. Welcome to the reality of exams where there is nothing but only a difference of total paradise and total hell. (or in between). Just want to say screw it to the geo and history results, ok or maybe even the exam markers too. Bloody news! Bloody-absolutely for these two subjects. Can I spank? Here, let's all just express our anger in some way possible... do everything here but just don't vandalize or inject a virus in this site. Other than that, also to Chinese because I am not sure what happen to my grade, and is bloody inquitsive about that. As for English, thanks Mr.A, Mr.D and C. I couldn't have expected more and I really like Bloody Chamber. As for C, you are a lifesaver in English. Thanks for all the discussions on all morals and things. Anyone up for Starbucks to express anger, regret, depression, feeling unfair or just basically want to fume your temper, you are welcome to join the caffeineholic aka GG. Aside from rational action that HAS to be taken e.g. retakes, everyone has been good. We all know we did try our best. It's time to release the temper and depression, then just move on. 

 

< PREVIOUS