Gothchyld's Diary

Midnight
winds; relished thoughts
revel like oasis
wounded memories metamorphose
new start

examhell

14 January 2004 @ 11:34 p.m.

Out of examination hell, still I recalled the memories of exams a catastrophe. Especially the part when I could not find my seat for my history and had 83 people staring me like I am a criminal, then the teachers eventually got me to sit in a corner seat, eyeing black eyes over...

Conclusion: complain for administration especially in forgetting to put the correct candidate names.

Positive side is, I fell in love with musicals. I would watch Strictly Ballroom on one day, Mr.Bean on the other (comedy, exclude that), Moulin Rogue the third and bargaining for a Chicago VCD..Maybe I should display a catalog of my favourite actresses and actors, here you go:

Actresses: Nicole Kidman, Renee Zewellger, Reese Witherspoon, Sandra Bullock, Monica Bellucci, Cate Blanchett

Actors: Ewan McGregor, Jude Law, Ryan Philippe, Keanu Reeves, Orlando Bloom

Find the common trend yet? Most of them starred in a musical, or is in Matrix or Lord of the Rings..This seriously reminds me of 2004 resolutions: Finish all middle earth related books, in which I only finished the Hobbit! (er, long way to go)

There's a good question in Maths however, which is calculating probability of football teams winning - you should know, Gothchyld is a football fan. Extreme one. So don't get wild about Real Madrid. (Slates about Ronaldo's size later on..)

CIAO!

Happy lunar new year - don't get stuffed..... 

 

< PREVIOUS