Gothchyld's Diary

Midnight
winds; relished thoughts
revel like oasis
wounded memories metamorphose
new start

.::Education Will Be The Death Of Me::.

29 September 2003 @ 10:21 p.m.

Current Mood: ??

Hi Hi... Today is so goddamn tiring... aiya, too much responsibility tomorrow and over the next few days, being bombarded with responsibility and none to the lazybum who's living with me (=P) sigh.... and I'm younger than him/her! Damn it! Oh wellz, anyways, NCS has REALLY gone weird... laughing at GG everytime =S.... and I've been told about something unexpectedly (GG AND KHG SHUSH UP ABOUT IT,KK! IT'S BETWEEN US!) and THANKS NUSH FOR WRITTING IN THE GUESTBOOK! um sorry that I didn't notice it earlier =P, but don't worry I'll write you as soon as I'M FREE!! By the way... my motto nowadays is:

"Education Will Be The Death Of Me."

And it will be... if I don't get enough sleep and get all stressy and nutty (damn homework), oh wells... and GG, "BC"..?? What in the world..?? In school then. Here's some pictures taken on the 22nd September 2003 by Kelly with a few editing and art of her own ;):


Nat... at the 9th floor,I think ... there's actually more but need to cut off stuff..


HAHA! *tears* This was an amusing moment, everyone was looking at both of them fighting over a Biology book which Nat will surely don't mind if it's miles away from her but due to a "small Biology test" , she couldn't allow Philip to take it away from her because she didn't revise for it, haha. Aww... both of them seemed to enjoy it.


Mindy


Mindy and Ellen


Kelly with Mindy

Ok, that's all and Reminders/Notes before I sign off: KHG and GG shush up and Nush I'll write to ya, don't worry!! And KHG and NCS calm down... =S and education will be the death of me ;)
<bgsound src=" http://hyeonggok.ms.kr/pds/ndown/FF10%20-%20suteki_da_ne.mp3" loop="infinite">  

 

< PREVIOUS