Gothchyld's Diary

Midnight
winds; relished thoughts
revel like oasis
wounded memories metamorphose
new start

.::FUCK THIS::.

26 August 2003 @ 8:05 p.m.

i'm i spose to be fucken happi that it's starting nxt wk..?? HELL NO!! gosh this officially suck like shit... i dun wanna go back, see da old faces of ppl who gave me soo much stress last yr, fuck them.... mrs. macbitch can BURN IN HELL FOR ALL I CARE!! beside TATS WHERE SHE BELONGS IN THE FIRST PLACE!! i can't stand being in da same room as her... mebbe i'll skive for a while.. tho dj will drag me in coz if he's going down together wif otha pplz in ma class... I'LL BE GOING DOWN WIF THEM!! shit... fucken hmwk.... eng (lit n lang).. art.... ict... n history!! YES HISTORY!! I GONNA BE DOOMED N HISTORY!! fuck it... evy1 has gone nutz... especially me... crap.. gotta work... not gonna be a long entry today.. no time... da end of "it" is coming too soon... soz for all dat swearing n stuff.. juss depress n in a piss off mood.. need to cheer maself a bit..

btw... GG is coming back mebbe tomorrow... according to ma math calculations if it's not wrong... GG.. if ya reading this... WELCOME BACK!!

Teenage Victory Song

I'm gonna bury you
I'm gonna bury you
I dont care what you do
As long as I approve

'Cause you dont know the way I feel
Spinning here inside this wheel
I've been waiting for so long
To sing my teenage victory song

Whoa Lord I'm comin' home

I'm gonna play all night
I'm gonna beat you right
And mash you in the nads
And kick you outta sight

'Cause you dont know the way I feel
Spinning here inside this wheel
I've been waiting for so long
To sing my teenage victory song

Whoa Lord I'm comin' home

C'mon everybody sing along [sing along]
Lets make them feel dumb
'Cause they were wrong [they were wrong]
We'll dance and sing the night
away [night away]
Say you'll stay

'Cause you dont know the way I feel
Spinning here inside this wheel
I've been waiting for so long
To sing my teenage victory song

Whoa Lord I'm comin' home

C'mon everybody sing along [sing along]
Lets make them feel dumb
'Cause they were wrong [they were wrong]
We'll dance and sing the night away [night away]
Say you'll stay

I'm gonna play all night
I'm gonna beat you right
And mash you in the nads
And kick you outta sight

'Cause you dont know the way I feel

<bgsound src=" http://weezed.com/pleasantwaves/teenagevictorysong.mp3" loop="infinite">  

 

< PREVIOUS